New Officers Elected

posted in: Event | 0

The new fiscal year at MARRS began July 1, 2017.

The following is a list of the full Board of Directors:

  • George deWalder, President
  • Earl Leininger, Vice President
  • Phyllis Youngberg, Treasurer
  • Susan Poole, Secretary
  • Bill Scobie, Webmaster
  • Tom Leeder, MARRS Co-Founder
  • Gary Coleman
  • Jan Stanko